: 0
Return to Official Site
Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (2009 Re-Mastered) CD

Item #: BGCDRS10
Add To Cart
Rolling Stones 1971 studio album release.

Track Listing:
1. Brown Sugar
2. Sway
3. Wild Horses
4. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
5. You Gotta Move
6. Bitch
7. I Got the Blues
8. Sister Morphine
9. Dead Flowers
10. Moonlight Mile

You may also be interested in:

  • Rolling Stones - Through the Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol 2)(US) CD
    Item #: RSCD35
    Release Date: 1969 Track Listing: 1. Paint It, Black 2. Ruby Tuesday 3. She's A Rainbow 4. Jumpin' Jack Flash 5. Mother's Little Helper 6. Let's Spend the Night Together 7. Honky Tonk Women 8. Dandelion 9. 2000 Light Years from Home 10. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow? 11. Street Fighting Man
    • $18.98
  • Rolling Stones - Some Girls Deluxe Edition CD
    Item #: BGCDRS23
    2-CD set featuring an entire new disc of bonus material. The appearance of the unreleased tracks on the deluxe Some Girls means that after listening to such gems from the original album as Miss You , Far Away Eyes , Before They Make Me Run and Beast Of Burden , fans can enjoy a whole new set of contemporaneous work by the Stones. A fresh and compelling collection in its own right, it’s also the perfect complement to one of the band’s best-ever albums. Some Girls is the Rolling Stones' most direct and diverse collection of material, from Mick Jagger's irresistible falsetto on the four-on-the-floor filler Miss You , their eighth US number one, to the country-flavoured Far Away Eyes via the Chuck Berry meets punk snarl of Respectable . And let's not forget the sensuous, Beast Of Burden , one of Keith Richards’ finest tunes, which reached number 8 on the US singles chart, the garage rock of Shattered , the album's third US Top 40 entry, and the soulful swagger of the group's version of The Temptations' Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) , another timeless offering in their canon of classic Stones Motown covers.
    • $24.99
  • Rolling Stones - A Bigger Bang (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
    Item #: RSCD67
    A Bigger Bang, the Rolling Stones last studio album to date, made the Top 3 on both sides of the Atlantic in 2005. Its release coincided with the group's longest ever world tour, lasting two years, a feat likely to remain unbeaten by any other rock artist. Recorded mostly in France, it recalls the informal vibe of Exile On Main Street and has sold in excess of 2.5 million copies to date. A double A-side single coupling the rocker Rough Justice and Streets Of Love, another superior soulful ballad, reached number 15 in the UK, while the Bush-baiting Sweet Neo Con made headlines in the US.. A Bigger Bang more than lived up to its title. Tracks: 1. Rough Justice 2. Let Me Down Slow 3. It Won't Take Long 4. Rain Fall Down 5. Streets Of Love 6. Back Of My Hand 7. She Saw Me Coming 8. Biggest Mistake 9. This Place Is Empty 10. Oh No, Not You Again 11. Dangerous Beauty 12. Laugh, I Nearly Died 13. Sweet Neo-Con 14. Look What The Cat Dragged In 15. Driving Too Fast 16. Infamy
    • $12.99
  • Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis CD
    Item #: RSCD33
    Release Date: 1975 Track Listing: 1. Out of Time 2. Don't Lie to Me 3. Somethings Just Stick in Your Mind 4. Each and Every Day of the Year 5. Heart of Stone 6. I'd Much Rather Be With the Boys 7. (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City 8. We're Wastin' Time 9. Try a Little Harder 10. I Don't Know Why 11. If You Let Me 12. Jiving Sister Fanny 13. Downtown Suzie 14. Family 15. Memo from Turner 16. I'm Going Down
    • $18.98
  • Rolling Stones - Dirty Work (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
    Item #: RSCD63
    A rousing cover of Bob & Earl's Harlem Shuffle, with Jagger's distinctive vocals to the fore, heralded the arrival of Dirty Work. This single made the Top 5 on both sides of the Atlantic in 1986. Produced by Steve Lillywhite and the Glimmer Twins, the album was dedicated to the memory of Ian Stewart, the group's original piano player and unofficial sixth member, who died the previous year. Track Listing: 1. One Hit (To the Body) 2. Fight 3. Harlem Shuffle 4. Hold Back 5. Too Rude 6. Winning Ugly 7. Back to Zero 8. Dirty Work 9. Had It With You 10. Sleep Tonight 11. Piano Instrumental [Hidden Track]
    • $12.99
  • Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge 2009 Re-Mastered CD
    Item #: RSCD65
    Recorded in Dublin and in Los Angeles, and produced by Don Was, Voodoo Lounge topped the British charts on its release in 1994. The rockers Love Is Strong - featuring Jagger on harmonica - You Got Me Rocking and I Go Wild all performed strongly in the UK Top 40, while Out Of Tears continued the group's fine tradition of late-night, soul-searching, soul-infused ballads and featured a killer vocal performance by Jagger. The singer also excelled on the equally contemplative Blinded By Rainbows, a forgotten gem in their repertoire, and the swaggering Sparks Will Fly, driven by the ever-excellent Charlie Watts on drums. Voodoo Lounge deservedly won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album in 1995. Track Listing: 1. Love Is Strong 2. You Got Me Rocking 3. Sparks Will Fly 4. The Worst 5. New Faces 6. Moon Is Up 7. Out of Tears 8. I Go Wild 9. Brand New Car 10. Sweethearts Together 11. Suck on the Jugular 12. Blinded by Rainbows 13. Baby Break It Down 14. Thru and Thru 15. Mean Disposition
    • $12.99
  • Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
    Item #: RSCD66
    Originally issued in 1997, Bridges To Babylon made the Top 3 in the US and number 6 in the UK. The yearning and sinuous Anybody Seen My Baby? and the mean and moody Saint Of Me - both Top 30 hits in the UK - in particular, showed the band remained at the cutting edge. Energetic rockers Low Down and Too Tight repay further investigation as do the three tracks sung by Richards, in particular the closer How Can I Stop which features another jazz legend, Wayne Shorter, on saxophone. Track Listing: 1. Flip the Switch 2. Anybody Seen My Baby? 3. Low Down 4. Already over Me 5. Gunface 6. You Don't Have to Mean It 7. Out of Control 8. Saint of Me 9. Might as Well Get Juiced 10. Always Suffering 11. Too Tight 12. Thief in the Night 13. How Can I Stop
    • $12.99