Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon (2009 Re-Mastered) CD

  • Add to Cart
Originally issued in 1997, Bridges To Babylon made the Top 3 in the US and number 6 in the UK. The yearning and sinuous Anybody Seen My Baby? and the mean and moody Saint Of Me - both Top 30 hits in the UK - in particular, showed the band remained at the cutting edge. Energetic rockers Low Down and Too Tight repay further investigation as do the three tracks sung by Richards, in particular the closer How Can I Stop which features another jazz legend, Wayne Shorter, on saxophone.

Track Listing:
1. Flip the Switch
2. Anybody Seen My Baby?
3. Low Down
4. Already over Me
5. Gunface
6. You Don't Have to Mean It
7. Out of Control
8. Saint of Me
9. Might as Well Get Juiced
10. Always Suffering
11. Too Tight
12. Thief in the Night
13. How Can I Stop

 Item #: RSCD66
You may also be interested in:
  • Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
  • Rolling Stones Still Life (Re-Mastered)
  • Rolling Stones - Between the Buttons (US) CD
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.