Rolling Stones Love You Live:(Re-Mastered) (2 CD)
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Rolling Stones Love You Live:(Re-Mastered) (2 CD)

  • Add to Cart
Release Date: 1977

Track Listing Disc 1:
1. Intro: Excerpt from "Fanfare for the Common Man"
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. If You Can't Rock Me/Get Off My Cloud
4. Happy
5. Hot Stuff
6. "Star, Star"
7. Tumbling Dice
8. Fingerprint File
9. You Gotta Move
10. You Can't Always Get What You Want

Disc 2:
1. Mannish Boy
2. Crackin' Up
3. Little Red Rooster
4. Around And Around
5. It's Only Rock & Roll (But I Like It)
6. Brown Sugar
7. Jumpin' Jack Flash
8. Sympathy for the Devil Item #: BGCDRS01
You may also be interested in:
  • 50th Button Pack
  • Rolling Stones Sydney Bondi Beach T-Shirt
  • Rolling Stones Europe '73 T-Shirt
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.