Rolling Stones Live Licks: (Re-Mastered) (2 CD)
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Rolling Stones Live Licks: (Re-Mastered) (2 CD)

  • Add to Cart
Recorded during the 2002/2003 Licks World Tour. Available in the U.S. version with edited cover.

Disc One:
1. Brown Sugar
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Paint It, Black
4. You Can't Always Get What You Want
5. Start Me Up
6. It's Only Rock 'n Roll
7. Angie
8. Honky Tonk Women
9. Happy
10. Gimme Shelter

Disc Two:
1. Neighbours
2. Monkey Man
3. Rocks Off
4. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
5. That's How Strong My Love Is
6. The Nearness Of You
7. Beast Of Burden
8. When The Whip Comes Down
9. Rock Me, Baby
10. You Don't Have To Mean It Item #: BGCDRS03
You may also be interested in:
  • Rolling Stones - Some Girls Live In Texas '78 DVD/CD