: 0
Return to Official Site
Rolling Stones - A Bigger Bang (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Rolling Stones - A Bigger Bang (2009 Re-Mastered) CD

Item #: RSCD67
Add To Cart
A Bigger Bang, the Rolling Stones last studio album to date, made the Top 3 on both sides of the Atlantic in 2005. Its release coincided with the group's longest ever world tour, lasting two years, a feat likely to remain unbeaten by any other rock artist. Recorded mostly in France, it recalls the informal vibe of Exile On Main Street and has sold in excess of 2.5 million copies to date. A double A-side single coupling the rocker Rough Justice and Streets Of Love, another superior soulful ballad, reached number 15 in the UK, while the Bush-baiting Sweet Neo Con made headlines in the US.. A Bigger Bang more than lived up to its title.

1. Rough Justice
2. Let Me Down Slow
3. It Won't Take Long
4. Rain Fall Down
5. Streets Of Love
6. Back Of My Hand
7. She Saw Me Coming
8. Biggest Mistake
9. This Place Is Empty
10. Oh No, Not You Again
11. Dangerous Beauty
12. Laugh, I Nearly Died
13. Sweet Neo-Con
14. Look What The Cat Dragged In
15. Driving Too Fast
16. Infamy

You may also be interested in:

  • Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (2009 Re-Mastered) CD
    Item #: BGCDRS10
    Rolling Stones 1971 studio album release. Track Listing: 1. Brown Sugar 2. Sway 3. Wild Horses 4. Can't You Hear Me Knocking 5. You Gotta Move 6. Bitch 7. I Got the Blues 8. Sister Morphine 9. Dead Flowers 10. Moonlight Mile
    • $15.98